If you'd like to stop receiving your job alerts, you can either deactivate or delete the alert.
To manage your job alerts, log in to your Devex account and go to the job search page by clicking on JOBS:
On the left side of the search bar, click on My searches & alerts
To deactivate an alert: Click on Alert active. You'll see a flash confirmation message that you have deactivated the alert.
You can turn this back on anytime by clicking on Activate alert.
To delete an alert, click on the trash icon.
Note: Deleting an alert cannot be undone.
If you wish to deactivate a business alert, check the steps from this page.