How do I cancel my membership?

Normally, all Devex subscriptions renew automatically to make sure that you have uninterrupted access to exclusive member content. You can, however, cancel this at any time by contacting the Member Support Team, or by accessing your billing page to cancel your subscription online. 

 

To access your billing page, click on the Manage link beside Billing on the user menu:

Manage_billing_NEW.gif

 

On the next page, you'll find information about your Devex membership, a section where you could download your receipts, and a link to manage and cancel your membership subscription.

 

Cancel_process_New.gif

 

After you've cancelled your membership, you'll receive a confirmation message that let's you know when your access will be reverted back to the free Community Membership. 

Cancel_confirmation.png