"We detected that someone else is also logged into Devex with this username" - Why am I seeing this message?

As part of our measures in keeping your account information safe, we have disabled concurrent logins. This means that you can only be logged in to one device at a time, which can apply to different browsers in the same computer, or between laptops and mobile devices. 

If the system detects that you are logged in on multiple devices, you will see this message when you click on any Devex page:

concurrent_login.png

To remove this message and regain access to your account, simply log back in

concurrent_login1.gif

This will automatically log you out of your account on other browsers or devices, as the system will always keep the most recent device that you accessed. If the warning message does not get removed and you are prevented from logging back in, you can try to clear the cache of your browser. Click here to learn how to do this for your specific browser type.