How do I deactivate my Devex account?

Deleting your Devex account means that you will no longer be able to access the information in your profile, or recreate an account using the e-mail address you used in signing up.

If you'd like to continue using your Devex account but would prefer to hide your profile, you can switch your profile's privacy settings from public to private and this will hide your name in consultant searches. To do so, refer to the steps below:

 

1. Log in to your Devex account.

2. Point your cursor to the user account menu then click on Review (across Account & Privacy Settings).

Access_Account_and_Privacy_Settings_Page.gif

 

3. Under the Privacy Settings section, tick on the radio button beside Keep my profile private, then click on the Update button.

Screen_Recording_2017-05-18_at_04.47_AM.gif

 

If you'd still like to proceed with deactivating your account, please contact our Member Support Team via e-mail through info@devex.com or call at +1.202.249.9222.