Deleting your Devex account means that we’ll remove the information you’ve saved on your account, and you will no longer be able to receive community updates such as newsletters or alerts.
If you'd like to continue using your Devex account but would prefer to hide your profile, you can switch your profile's privacy settings from public to private and this will hide your name in consultant searches. To do so, refer to the steps below:
2. Click on Account & privacy settings on the Devex user menu.
3. Under the Privacy section select No on Allow other users to see your profile?
If you'd still like to proceed with deactivating your account, please fill out this form and we'll send you the confirmation email once it's completed. Please specify the email address of the account that will be deleted.