Devex memberships renew automatically to ensure that access to premium content remains uninterrupted as you search for new opportunities on our platform. Members on an annual contract are reminded of the renewal 45 days before the renewal date. If any changes were to be made to the pricing or level of access linked to a membership, Devex would notify members of these changes at least 60 days before they were to take effect.
You can find all information relating to your payments in the billing section of your profile, in addition to information on how to cancel the renewal of your membership if you wish to do so.
If you do not want your membership to be renewed, you may cancel it at any time by following these simple steps:
1. Go to your billing page
2. Click on "Manage"
3. Click on "Cancel my membership"
Once cancelled, your access to premium content will remain active until the end of your billing cycle. In cases where you do not have access to your billing page due to being part of an organization account, it is necessary to notify us at least 30 days before your next billing date.
We aim to ensure that all members are fully satisfied with the services they purchase from Devex. Members who have prepaid fees can be refunded on a monthly pro-rated basis. This means you will only pay for the period leading to the end of the billing month at the time of your refund request. One-time monthly memberships are not refundable, although we reserve the right to issue refunds or credits at our sole discretion.
If you have any further questions, please email us at email@example.com